John F. Kennedy Home Page
« May 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

 

Board of Education

President

Vice President

Donald Pavlak, Jr.

Donald Pavlak, Jr.

dpavlak@wayneschools.com

Term Expires: 2017

Mitchell Badiner

Mitchell Badiner

mbadiner@wayneschools.com

Term Expires: 2019

Trustees

Eileen P. Albanese

Eileen P. Albanese

ealbanese@wayneschools.com

Term Expires: 2018

Michael L. Bubba

Michael L. Bubba

mbubba@wayneschools.com

Term Expires: 2019

Catherine Kazan

Catherine Kazan

ckazan@wayneschools.com

Term Expires: 2017

Gail Okun

Gail Okun

gokun@wayneschools.com

Term Expires: 2018

Suzanne Pudup

Suzanne Pudup

spudup@wayneschools.com

Term Expires: 2019

Stacey Scher

Stacey Scher

sscher@wayneschools.com

Term Expires: 2018

Christian Smith

Christian Smith

christiansmith@wayneschools.com

Term Expires: 2017

 

John F. Kennedy Elementary School • 1310 Ratzer Road, Wayne, NJ 07470 • Phone: 973-633-3160

Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management